Le Fugitif

June 8, 2007

疯狂的画图机器

Filed under: [2006-2010] Wind Talker | 风语者 — cyan6 @ 4:07 am
 
 
Weld Valley, Tasmania
 
 
The last morning in Weld Valley…
Australia actually is not the desert of art as I thought; some underground banks play very great music.
That night, there is a bank call “Miso” with a cello player from Japan, violin, a vocal from a young Indian girl plus DJ. They were absolutely fascinated, and everybody was crazy when they were playing. I finally dropped down my camera and pick up bottles of beer instead. And I talked with several guys who didn’t exactly know what the fuxk they were talking about until morning, and then, I didn’t know what the fuxk I was talking as well…
 
Ha, I am so drunk in the picture.
 
Now I am getting sick from working for my assignments, and when I am looking at the pictures which were took few months ago, I am thinking about my next journey in the coming holiday. 
 
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

